CWA Local 1014 Awards Henry Dunn Scholarships

2017 Scholarship Recipients with ParentsGloucester Township (3/30/17) - At the March 28, 2017 General Membership Meeting, Local 1014 awarded eighteen $500 scholarships to children of Local 1014 members graduating from High School in 2017 (photos). Cara Dougherty was awarded the Camden County Freeholders' Scholarship.  The Freeholders' Scholarship is the result of a generous donation made by the Board at the time of Dunn's passing.  The following is a list of those awarded scholarships:

Student NameHigh SchoolParent NameBargaining Unit
Cara E. DoughertyHaddon Township High School Dina DoughertyCounty Large
Freeholder Scholarship Recipient    
Andres A. Camacho IVTimber Creek High School Claudia TerceroCity Non-Supervisory
Isabella T. ContiHighland Regional High School Gregg ContiCounty Blue Collar
Michelle E. DowhyCherry Hill West High School Diane DowhyCounty Large
Xaviah E. FrazierOverbrook High School Gregory FrazierCounty Large
Frank A. HapstakHaddon Township High School Nancy HapstakCounty Prosecutor
Nicholas W. HapstakHaddon Township High School Nancy HapstakCounty Prosecutor
Lauren T. HoelkeHighland Regional High School Tonya HoelkeCounty Large
Jabreeah A. HolmesCollingswood High School Kareemah SadiqCity Non-Supervisory
Megan N. LydicEastern Regional High School Greg LydicCounty Large
Amiaya D. MelvinsWinslow Township High School Nicole MelvinsCounty Large
Michael J. MollePaul VI High School Dianne MolleCounty Large
Mya M. OdrickLindenwold High School Corinne OdrickCounty Large
Brooke L. PressleyHaddon Heights High School Tiffany PressleyCounty Large
Bryanna L. ReyesCamden Academy Charter HS Jenny CuberoCounty Large
Jack R. RichardsHaddonfield Memorial HS Kerry RichardsCounty Large
Anthony J. Sulpizi Jr.Audubon High School Anthony Sulpizi Sr.Winslow Township
Charlette L. VinesCherry Hill West High School Tammy VinesCounty Large