Jan
10
Next: Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Wed Feb 01 2017, Wed Mar 01 2017, Wed Nov 01 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Jun 06 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Aug 08 2018. Also includes Wed Feb 08 2017, Wed Mar 08 2017, Wed Nov 08 2017, Wed Jan 10 2018.
Where:

Gloucester Twp-Blackwood Rotary Public Library
15 S. Black Horse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012

Attendance Limited to Local 1014 Shop Stewards Only

Upcoming Dates

  • Feb
    07
    Shop Steward Meeting
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Mar
    07
    Shop Steward Meeting
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Apr
    04
    Shop Steward Meeting
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • May
    02
    Shop Steward Meeting
    2:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Sep
    05
    Shop Steward Meeting
    2:00pm to 3:30pm